Board Members

The board is elected by members and currently consist of:-

Tina Sofron

Tom Scerri

Sara Carrigan

Marianna Bela

Zsuzsa Nemeth

Nansi Finch

Alf Finch

The board is governed under the 1981 Act.

The boards role is to ensure implementation of community values and compliance with the constitution and statutory and regulatory requirements.

The President will ensure the good flow on understanding and communications between the College of Teachers, Administration and the Board.

Alf - (07) 5533 1136


Postal Address: 29 Mirani St, Lower Beechmont 4211

We are members of:

Associate member - New initiative


AARSECE - Australian Association for Rudolf Steiner Early Childhood Education

Associate member

Steiner Education Australia.png

©2019 by Sophia Waldorf School.      Proudly designed by StudioMadden.